Lush Lips

image

So I just bought myself some Clinique goodies & woah, I’m in love!

For my lips I have on:
1) Clinique chubby stick – 07 super strawberry
2) Clinique superbalm moisturizing gloss – 01 apricot

The chubby stick not only gives amazing, long lasting colour, it moisturises your lips, giving you full and perky looking lips. I used this as a base on my lips.

The superbalm moisturizing gloss is beyond any other gloss I have used. For someone who struggles to keep their lips glossy longer than 20minutes, this little number lasted me around 3 hours. It was even still there after lunch and drinks.

These products are well worth investing in. They truly are must-haves for your makeup bag!

Leave a Reply

